Skip to main content
Menu

Morán Morán
937 N. La Cienega Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90069

Hours
11am – 6pm, Monday – Saturday

General Information
T: (310) 652-1711
info@moranmorangallery.com

Alberto Morán
al@moranmorangallery.com

Mills Morán
mills@moranmorangallery.com

Lydia Ruby
Partner, Managing Director
lydia@moranmorangallery.com

David Daniels
Sales Director
david@moranmorangallery.com

Ethan Swan
Registrar
ethan@moranmorangallery.com

Roman Zangari, Know Wave
Operations
roman@know-wave.com

Lea Ogunlami, Know Wave
Director of Programming, UK
lea@know-wave.com

ABOUT

Established in 2008, the gallery focuses on exhibitions of contemporary art, representing emerging, mid-career, and historical artists, encompassing a range of media such as ceramics, drawing, painting, photography, sculpture, and video. Artists currently represented by the gallery are Diana Al-Hadid, Brian Belott, Charlie Billingham, Keltie Ferris, Eve Fowler, Michael Genovese, Luis Gispert, George Herms, Terence Koh, Eric N. Mack, Robert Mapplethorpe, Anders Ruhwald, Jacolby Satterwhite, David Benjamin Sherry, Agathe Snow, Willie Stewart, Torey Thornton, Kon Trubkovich, and Nick van Woert.